Image

TANK 200M3 – API 650 STANDARD

TANK 200M3

If you really want to get  this model and drawings for manufacturing, please contact us.

7 responses to “TANK 200M3 – API 650 STANDARD

  1. Hi Vo,
    You really produce nice work.
    Regards
    Sam

    Like

  2. Hello Men,
    I like your models and I need one of them for a presentation. I am an expert on Autodesk Inventor and I am kindly requesting you to send me the 3D model and all parts of one of the fuel tank. Actually I need 39,5 meter dia and 25,5 meter height tank for fuel. I will appreciate your efforts if you can provide me something similar.

    Thansk,

    Like

    • Dear Tahsin,
      Thank you so much for paying attention this model. This model is design 100% with API 650 for Stainless Steel.
      I designed for a water supplied project in brewery.
      Sorry this model is not free for downloading. I am appreciated kindly if you buy it because I need budgets for running my center.
      Best regards,
      3D Tech VN

      Like

      • Can we please keep contacting private.
        I need to know about the prices, can you prepare a new model for my requirements in accordance with API650?

        Thanks,

        Like

Leave a comment